Navigation
SECTION MENU
Year at a Glance

Dates:

Friday 21st September – Family Fun Run

Wednesday 10th October – Harvest Festival – Y3 parents only

Monday 15th – 19th October – British History Week

Wednesday 17th October – Parents Evening

Thursday 18th October – Parents Evening

Friday 19th October – Term 1 Ends

Monday 29th October – Staff Development Day – school closed

Tuesday 30th October – Term 2 starts

Friday 30th November – Tree of Love Assembly

Friday 30th November – Christmas Fair

Tuesday 11th December – Y3&Y4 Christmas Party

Wednesday 12th December Christmas Lunch

Friday 14th December – Christmas Production

Friday 14th December – Y5&Y6 Christmas Party

Wednesday 19th December Term 2 Ends – Mad Hats, Mad Socks, Mad Tights

Thursday 3rd January – Staff Development Day – school closed

Friday 4th January – Staff Development Day – school closed

Monday 7th January – Term 3 Starts

Monday 11th – 15th February – Multicultural Week

Wednesday 13th February – Parents Evening

Thursday14th February – Parents Evening

Friday 15th February – Term 3 ends

Monday 25th February – Staff Development Day - School Closed

Tuesday 26th February - Term 4 Starts

Monday 11th – 15th March – Science Week

Friday 5th April – Term 4 ends

Tuesday 23rd April – Term 5 starts

Tuesday 7th – Friday 17th May – Assessment Fortnight – No Leave of Absence requests will be considered

Friday 24th May – Term 5 ends

Monday 3rd June – Staff Development Day – school closed

Tuesday 4th June – Term 6 starts

Wednesday 5th- Friday 7th June – Y6 Residential trip to PGL

Thursday 13th June – Open afternoon

Monday 24th & Tuesday 25th June – Sports days – mornings only

Friday 28th June – Summer Fair after school

Thursday 4th July – Transition Day

Wednesday 10th &11th July – Year 6 Production

Monday 22rd July – Y6 Leavers Assembly

Monday 22rd July – Y6 BBQ

Tuesday 23th July – Term 6 ends

 

Background Slideshow Images